Trinity Center | Walnut Creek

Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors

Dave Stewart,  Chair of the Board
email: daves@trinitycenterwc.org

Leslie Dawson, CFO
email: Leslie@dawsoncpafirm.com

Mary Fenelon, Secretary
email: maryf@trinitycenterwc.org

Helen Greenwood, Grant Administrator
email: heleng614@att.net

Ken White, Business Leadership
email: kenw@trinitycenterwc.org

(Vacant), Vice Chair
email:

Mark Johanson, Board Member
email: markj@trinitycenterwc.org

Andrew Mekjavich, Fund Development Chair
email: andym@trinitycenterwc.org

Susan Alker, Board Member
email: susana@trinitycenterwc.org

Rev. Jeff Dodge, Board Member
email: jdodge@stpaulswc.org

Executive Steering Committee

The Executive Steering Committee is responsible for strategic planning.

Dave Stewart, Board Chair
Donna Colombo, President & Executive Director
Leslie Dawson, CFO
Mary Fenelon, Secretary

Advisory Council

Dave MacMillan, Brand Development
Laurie Fox, Human Resources
Sue Rainey, Community Development

Trinity Center

Helping Those without a Home

(925) 949-8712   |   info@trinitycenterwc.org

1924 Trinity Avenue
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Get Directions