Trinity Center | Walnut Creek

Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors

  • Susan Alker,  Chair
  • Dave Stewart,  Past Chair of the Board
  • Leslie Dawson, CFO, Executive Committee
  • Richard Carlston, Community Engagement
  • Molly Clopp, Secretary & Community Engagement
  • Andrew Mekjavich, External Committee
  • Iman Novin, Business Development
  • Nicole Howell, Board Governance
  • Sandy Cruze, Analytics
  • Mario Mediati, Vice Chair, Executive Committee

Executive Steering Committee

The Executive Steering Committee is responsible for strategic planning.

  • Susan Alker,  Chair
  • Mario Mediati, Vice Chair
  • Leslie Dawson, CFO
  • Molly Clopp, Secretary
  • Leslie Gleason, Executive Director

Advisory Council

  • Donna Colombo, Founder & past Executive Director
  • Laurie Fox, Human Resources
  • Sue Rainey, Community Development
  • Julie Capell | Davis Wright Tremaine LLP, Employment Services


(925) 949-8712
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 126, Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Service Address:
1888 Trinity Avenue, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1888 Trinity Avenue, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Get Directions